• Advertisement

Video Codec Quality Test

Here you can give additional information about your campaigns or get in touch with the Microworkers working for you.

Postby micseu » Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:02 am

Can you give more information on your problem?
micseu
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 4:26 pm

Postby averageonion » Thu Oct 22, 2015 12:37 pm

I'm not sure what is happening but the page is refreshing after downloading videos at x%. Sometimes it's 50%..even after 99% page refreshes itself and we do it all over again. Once it did go forward but ended up stuck at 3rd video and it wouldn't load. I had my cache/history cleaned twice. Tried different browsers (firefox & chrome) but nothing seems to be working. Fast help would be helpful.
averageonion
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 12:34 pm

Postby vsharvan1981 » Fri Oct 30, 2015 9:47 pm

Video 5 of 5

PLEASE BE PATIENT: DOWNLOAD IN PROGRESS... ...
If the download is complete you can start the video with the "PLAY" button. (In case the video does not load, try to reload the video)

Please focus on the video quality during the playback! NOTE: The presented video clips DO NOT contain an audio track.

Reload
Video Length: -- sec

Unable to play video , i tried many times to reload the video but video not playing. i closed the browser and tried again but unfortunately again its failed. Kindly guide me what to do next.
vsharvan1981
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:10 pm

Postby vsharvan1981 » Fri Oct 30, 2015 10:06 pm

I tried in Mozilla Firefox browser, all the video 5/5 played. I suggest everyone to try in that it to complete the video test.
vsharvan1981
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:10 pm

Postby Bruno Ferreira » Mon Nov 02, 2015 10:32 am

I did the job and on microworkers says my vcode is incorrect.

Than i tried to do the job again and i get an internal error from your server:

HTTP Status 500 - java.lang.IllegalStateException: Error: Attempt to clear a buffer that's already been flushed


Edit: I tried now and I could do it again and all went well.
Bruno Ferreira
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 10:28 am

Postby Bruno Ferreira » Mon Nov 16, 2015 1:05 pm

I have the same problem again, I did the job and when i put Vcode it says Vcode is incorrect.

I tried again to do the job and it shows this:
"HTTP Status 500 - An exception occurred processing JSP page /video.jsp at line 979 976: document.getElementById("player5").style.visibility = "hidden"; 977: </script> 978: 979: <jsp:forward page="questionnaire2.jsp" /> 980: 981: 982: <% } Stacktrace:

type Exception report

message An exception occurred processing JSP page /video.jsp at line 979 976: document.getElementById("player5").style.visibility = "hidden"; 977: </script> 978: 979: <jsp:forward page="questionnaire2.jsp" /> 980: 981: 982: <% } Stacktrace:

description The server encountered an internal error (An exception occurred processing JSP page /video.jsp at line 979 976: document.getElementById("player5").style.visibility = "hidden"; 977: </script> 978: 979: <jsp:forward page="questionnaire2.jsp" /> 980: 981: 982: <% } Stacktrace:) that prevented it from fulfilling this request.

exception

org.apache.jasper.JasperException: An exception occurred processing JSP page /video.jsp at line 979

976: document.getElementById("player5").style.visibility = "hidden";
977: </script>
978:
979: <jsp:forward page="questionnaire2.jsp" />
980:
981:
982: <% }


Stacktrace:
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServletWrapper.handleJspException(JspServletWrapper.java:568)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServletWrapper.service(JspServletWrapper.java:465)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.serviceJspFile(JspServlet.java:390)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.service(JspServlet.java:334)
javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:722)
org.apache.catalina.filters.ExpiresFilter.doFilter(ExpiresFilter.java:1179)
root cause

java.lang.IllegalStateException: Error: Attempt to clear a buffer that's already been flushed
org.apache.jasper.runtime.PageContextImpl.doForward(PageContextImpl.java:727)
org.apache.jasper.runtime.PageContextImpl.forward(PageContextImpl.java:716)
org.apache.jsp.video_jsp._jspService(video_jsp.java:1135)
org.apache.jasper.runtime.HttpJspBase.service(HttpJspBase.java:70)
javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:722)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServletWrapper.service(JspServletWrapper.java:432)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.serviceJspFile(JspServlet.java:390)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.service(JspServlet.java:334)
javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:722)
org.apache.catalina.filters.ExpiresFilter.doFilter(ExpiresFilter.java:1179)
root cause

java.io.IOException: Error: Attempt to clear a buffer that's already been flushed
org.apache.jasper.runtime.JspWriterImpl.clear(JspWriterImpl.java:152)
org.apache.jasper.runtime.PageContextImpl.doForward(PageContextImpl.java:725)
org.apache.jasper.runtime.PageContextImpl.forward(PageContextImpl.java:716)
org.apache.jsp.video_jsp._jspService(video_jsp.java:1135)
org.apache.jasper.runtime.HttpJspBase.service(HttpJspBase.java:70)
javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:722)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServletWrapper.service(JspServletWrapper.java:432)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.serviceJspFile(JspServlet.java:390)
org.apache.jasper.servlet.JspServlet.service(JspServlet.java:334)
javax.servlet.http.HttpServlet.service(HttpServlet.java:722)
org.apache.catalina.filters.ExpiresFilter.doFilter(ExpiresFilter.java:1179)
note The full stack trace of the root cause is available in the Apache Tomcat/7.0.28 logs.

Apache Tomcat/7.0.28
"
Bruno Ferreira
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 10:28 am

Postby quicany2345 » Fri Dec 04, 2015 6:43 am

I did the job but was unable to submit my microworkers task because of "vcode is incorrect".

Then I tried doing the job again and got this error

"Sorry, at the moment no more tasks are available."
quicany2345
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2015 6:18 am

Postby gold words » Fri Jan 15, 2016 3:55 pm

Hello Sir

I have finished the test and i got the Vcode but when i put it in microworkers i couldn't submit the Vcode to get my money, they says "[b]Your task verification code (VCODE) is incorrect!
". What should i do ?

Thanks
[/b]
gold words
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 3:49 pm

Postby micropinole » Fri Jan 15, 2016 5:21 pm

Completed the task, but the videos took a long time to load, so I couldn't send the Vcode, tried to retake the survey but it is not possible...

VCODE:
mw-dcda3e02439484a1b5545970e40b25d9ecac83eb7d9e2ae984b879af9f0be3e8

User: Eric Nava
Code: 3ce5623c

And also,as previous posts, when tried to restart the task, got the message about it being incorrect.
micropinole
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 5:19 pm

Postby gold words » Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:55 pm

Image

This is the Vcode i got.


I couldn't submit the task in microworkers proof they said : Your task verification code (VCODE) is incorrect!
Id : 37b8d96d
Microworkers Nickname : gold fingers

Please reply to us, or should we contact microworkers Admind ?
gold words
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 3:49 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Own Campaigns

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron