Page 1 of 1

How do to a Yahoo answer job on Microworkers

PostPosted: Sun Feb 26, 2012 2:09 pm
by operarius
Have a look at this tutorial:


Re: How do to a Yahoo answer job on Microworkers

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2012 2:01 pm
by dahamsandamal
These tutorials are valuable for all the new members of Mw.You are doing great job dr admin..Keep it up... :D 8-)

Re: How do to a Yahoo answer job on Microworkers

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:00 am
by meronepal
Nice tutorial .. Thanks for the idea

Re: How do to a Yahoo answer job on Microworkers

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:32 pm
by mnh0786
My yahoo answer account is suspended for last two months. As a result I can not do any yahoo answer job. I want to know is any chance to get it enable again. I mean is it suspended for a certain time or once suspended is forever.

Please suggest me.

Re: How do to a Yahoo answer job on Microworkers

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 12:41 pm
by Anemari
Once a yahoo answers account is suspended, it can't be retrieved. If you want to continue finishing yahoo answers tasks, you need another account. You can either make it yourself, or purchase one. There are sellers that can provide you with a valid yahoo account, check the trading forum, several have posted about their offers. :)

Re: How do to a Yahoo answer job on Microworkers

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:38 pm
by mnh0786
Thank you for your clear suggestion. What I want to say is " Suspended means it may be retrieve again after a while, rather they could banned my account. Disgusting !!!!